Hong Kong Bans Flights from 8 Countries over Omicron Variant
Hong Kong bans on passenger flights from Australia, Canada, France, India, Pakistan, the Philippines, Britain, and the United States for two weeks.
Back to article...
Comment wisely and responsibly. Comments are entirely the responsibility of the commentator as regulated in the ITE Law
Thank You! We have received your report. We will remove comments that conflict with the Community Guidelines and the ITE Law.

More headlines

January 14, 2022, 04.16 PM

Two-Headed Baby Born in Indonesia’s Sumatera

Close Ads X