June 25, 2020, 10.47 PM

To date, five Indonesian provinces have borne the brunt of the coronavirus. East Java has been leading the way with 247 new cases, followed by DKI Jakarta with 196. South Sulawesi is third with 103, followed by North Maluku with 80 and West Java with 78 new cases. 

(Writer: Fitria Chusna Farisa/Editors: Fabian Januarius Kuwado, Bayu Galih)



Dapatkan update berita pilihan dan breaking news setiap hari dari Kompas.com. Mari bergabung di Grup Telegram "Kompas.com News Update", caranya klik link https://t.me/kompascomupdate, kemudian join. Anda harus install aplikasi Telegram terlebih dulu di ponsel.


Comment wisely and responsibly. Comments are entirely the responsibility of the commentator as regulated in the ITE Law
Thank You! We have received your report. We will remove comments that conflict with the Community Guidelines and the ITE Law.

More Headlines

Travel & Leisure
December 6, 2022, 06.37 PM

Indonesia Never Intends to List Widi Islands for Sale

Close Ads